Megan and Family… annnnd Giant Predators {Raleigh, NC Photographer}

“Mom, can we keep her?”, Amanda asked wide-eyed.

I chuckled to myself.  These folks were awesome.

It was overcast and rainy once again.  We were determined not to reschedule our long overdue photo shoot.  It had rained every other time we had tried to schedule a get together.  We finally decided on an indoor location and it was worth every moment… these chicks are hilarious.  We had such a blast at the NC Museum of Natural Sciences this past Saturday. The girls were relaxed and in awe of all the things that make up this earth.  I, on the other hand, was beyond nervous.  This was my first photo shoot….mmm ever, and I couldn’t have asked for a better group of girls to make me feel right at home.  Jokes, puns and all ;)

I met Megan in a Concept Art class last year and we’ve kept up with each other for about a year now on Facebook. When I put out an “all-call” for folks looking for family portraits, she was one of the first to respond.  It was a big ball of crazy awesomeness meeting your mini-me’s!
You can just tell how much they love each other.

If you’re interested in your own grand adventure being documented, please email me at lindsay (at) lindsay-davis (dot) com

Click on a photo to start the slideshow!

Leave a Reply

