13 Things I Would Rather Do Than Blog

It’s been…. uh… months since my last entry. It’s not that I haven’t done anything, I just don’t have a schedule set up for blogging which makes me look like a slacker. Instead, I’ve compiled a list of things I would rather do instead of blogging.

Things I would rather do instead of blogging:

  1. Think of things I hate about blogging.
  2. Read How-To improve your blogging skills on Freelance Switch (which I highly recommend anyway if you’re going to make the jump), and then go have lunch.
  3. Pinterest. Yup, all day.
  4. Clean the house.
  5. Brush the dogs
  6. Brush my hair.
  7. Clean the house.
  8. Clean my hair.
  9. Brush the house.
  10. Have a meaningful discussion about the legitimacy of using a hover round in a bridal procession.
  11. Make fun of people at the mall.
  12. Watch ridiculous amounts of crappy TV on Netflix

Oh… and the lucky number 13

Actually take pictures.

Thanks for tuning in. We’ll see what we can do about getting new management in here. 

What do you do when you’re procrastinating?Image

Comments
2 Responses to “13 Things I Would Rather Do Than Blog”
  1. Faye Childers says:

    Thanks for thinkling of us!! We enjoy seeing your work. Love you, Grandma & Grandpa

Leave a Reply

